If your subscription was closed, and you'd like to start it back up again, you can log back in to your account at any time to reactivate. All of your content will still be there.

  1. Log in to your dashboard.
  2. Click your clinic name in the dashboard navigation, then "Reactivate Subscription" in the sub-navigation.
  3. Submit your new information.
  4. Your page will be reactivated immediately after payment.
Did this answer your question?