When you first signed up, you saw a brief tutorial showing you the basics of how to use MyMisalignment. This can be reset if you'd like to see the walkthrough again.

  1. Login to your dashboard.
  2. Click your clinic name in the dashboard navigation (below "Contact").
  3. Click "Account Settings" in the sub-navigation.
  4. Click "Reset Walkthrough".
Did this answer your question?